Surfaces disinfection solution to easily secure your environment.

UVPUR 36 mini

To answer the growing needs in terms of surface disinfection, UVRER has developed the UVPUR 36 mini, facilitating the disinfection of small and medium-sized surfaces. Discover a practical and easy to use device, running on a battery of 80 minutes of autonomy. No need to be plugged into an electrical outlet, you can disinfect every corner of your spaces. To ensure daily treatment of living and working places and to guarantee optimal collective hygiene is essential. In addition, ultraviolet treatment avoid the use of traditional chemicals that can be harmful to health in case of daily exposure.

Indeed UVc technology is an effective natural physical process without chemicals. It does not generate harmful by-products (such as airborne particles). UVPUR 36 mini is a solution that respects the health of its users.

The UVPUR 36 mini has been designed to be as handy as possible. Easy to use and light, it can destroy all kinds of bacteria, spores and viruses and sterilize tools and workspaces in seconds. Its battery operation sets it apart from the UVPUR 95 and allows it to disinfect every corner of your space, without worrying about the length of the cable.

Main advantages of the UVPUR 36 mini :

  • An 80 minutes autonomy for complete surface desinfection, even the most difficult to access
  • UVc radiations emitted by the UVPUR 36 mini does not heat exposed surfaces
  • An odorless and without side effects technology, which does not generate any sub-products

The UVPUR 36 mini is a functional device made for several applications :

  • Premises: disinfection of reception counters, offices, keyboards and various furniture…
  • Medical office: disinfection of chairs in waiting rooms, medical tools
  • Shops: disinfection of clothes, objects on display or even food before purchase
  • Transport: disinfection of furniture after the passage of passengers
  • And many more…
UVPUR 36 mini

UVPUR 36 mini : French design and made in France.

We design and manufacture our products within our warehouse in Lyon, just beside UVRER headquarters. In order to guarantee optimal and safe disinfection, we have chosen to offer optional Teflon lamps which offer the user anti-breakage protection in the event of shocks. We also provide equipment to protect the skin and eyes from ultraviolet rays as exposure may cause skin/eye burns.

Since 1982, we have been designing and manufacturing Ultraviolet treatment devices for the disinfection of fluids (water and air) and surfaces. From their conception to their realization, we develop qualitative & innovative products from French industrial and university research, perfectly adaptable to your specific needs.

Easily secure your entire working environment :

Siluxe

Air purification solution by photocatalysis

SILUXE

UVDM

Stand-alone solution for 360 ° disinfection of spaces

UVPUR 360°

Caisson

Solution for disinfecting objects, tools, utensils

UVPUR Box

La solution de désinfection de surfaces quotidienne ultra-mobile

pour sécuriser facilement votre environnement.

UVPUR 36 mini

Afin de répondre aux enjeux grandissant de la désinfection de surfaces, UVRER a développé l’UVPUR 36 mini, facilitant la désinfection des petites et moyennes surfaces. Découvrez un appareil pratique et facile d’utilisation fonctionnant sur une batterie de 80 minutes d’autonomie. Il est  primordial d’assurer un traitement quotidien des lieux de vie et de travail pour garantir une hygiène optimale. De plus, le traitement par ultraviolet ne nécessite pas l’utilisation de produits chimiques traditionnels qui s’avèrent nocifs pour la santé dans le cas d’une exposition quotidienne.

En effet, la technologie UVc est un processus physique naturel efficace sans produits chimiques. Cela permet de ne pas générer de sous-produits nocifs (telles que des particules aéroportées). L’UVPUR 36 mini est une solution respectueuse de la santé de ses utilisateurs.

L’UVPUR 36 mini a été conçu pour être le plus maniable possible. Facile d’utilisation et léger, il permet de détruire toute sorte de bactéries, virus, spores et de stériliser les outils et espaces de travail en quelques secondes. Son fonctionnement sur batterie le différencie de l’UVPUR 95 et lui permet de désinfecter chaque recoin de vos espaces, sans vous souciez de la longueur de câble.

Principaux avantages de l’UVPUR 36 mini :

  • Une autonomie de 80 minutes pour des désinfections de surfaces complètes, même les plus difficiles d’accès
  • Les rayonnements UVc émis par l’UVPUR 36 mini ne chauffent pas les surfaces exposées
  • Une technologie inodore et sans effets secondaires, qui ne génèrent aucun sous-produits nocifs

L’UVPUR 36 mini est un appareil fonctionnel conçu pour de nombreux types d’applications  :

  • Locaux : désinfection de comptoirs d’accueil, de bureaux, claviers et mobilier divers
  • Cabinets médicaux : désinfection des chaises dans les salles d’attente, des outils médicaux
  • Commerces : désinfection de vêtements, d’objets en exposition ou encore d’aliments avant achat
  • Transports : désinfection du mobilier après le passage de voyageurs
  • Et bien d’autres…
UVPUR 36 mini

UVPUR 36 mini : Un appareil de conception et de fabrication française

Nous concevons et fabriquons nos produits dans notre atelier de production à Lyon, au siège d’UVRER. Afin de garantir une désinfection optimale et sécurisée nous avons fait le choix de proposer, en option, des lampes teflonnées qui offrent à l’utilisateur une protection anti-casse dans le cas où l’appareil subirait un choc. Nous fournissons également des équipements permettant de protéger la peau et les yeux des rayons ultraviolets car une exposition peut entrainer des brûlures cutanées/oculaires.

Depuis 1982, nous concevons et fabriquons des appareils de traitement par Ultraviolet pour la désinfection des fluides (eau et air) et des surfaces. De leur conception à leur réalisation, nous développons des produits de qualité, innovants, issus de la recherche industrielle et universitaire française, parfaitement adaptables à vos besoins spécifiques.

Sécurisez facilement l’ensemble de votre environnement de travail :

Siluxe

Solution de purification d’air par photocatalyse

SILUXE

UVDM

Solution autonome pour la désinfection à 360° des espaces

UVPUR 360°

Caisson

Solution pour désinfecter objets, outils, ustensiles

UVPUR Box