Arboriculture, horticulture, aquaculture, breeding, dairy industry … Since 1982, UVRER has specialized in UV technology (type C) (for water treatment and surface disinfection) and in photocatalysis (for air purification) which allows us to offer chemicals free solutions. Those clean and reliable technologies respect the health of users and the environment: ultraviolet does not generate any harmful by-products. We therefore offer many ranges of water treatment, air purification and surface disinfection devices, and we also often produce tailor-made modules adapted to our customers’ needs

Our goal: to enable you to reduce or even completely eliminate chemicals in your process. Thanks to our three complementary activities which are water, air and surface treatment, we are able to intervene at different stages of your production process (see the diagram below which illustrates the diversity of our field of action , here for horticulture but available for multiple applications).

In this article we’ll present in three parts:

  • our water treatment solutions,
  • surface disinfection,
  • and finally, ultraviolet air purification.

UV water treatment

Towards organic farming

Whether you are looking to secure network water in order to supply your cheese production, to conserve and reuse rainwater to use it to water your crops, to recycle the washing water of your fruits and vegetables, to ensure the bacterial quality of the water in your fish or in your hydroponics… We do everything in our power to guarantee you qualitative water, adapted to your needs.

To achieve this, we first start the enquiry with you to comprehend your needs & your current water quality. Our experts helped by our design office then start a study to identify the most suitable solution. If our product ranges are not suitable then we offer you a tailor-made solution. Once the study is validated with you, we begin the design, start manufacturing (in our premises, in Lyon). We finally carry out efficiency tests and can also assume the delivery of the device if needed.

Agri-Eau
PEHD Piscine
Station de fromagerie
DFI

HDPE

2,80 m3/h to 700 m3/h

Drain valve, air drain, IP55 electrical box, electronic ballast, lamp witness, electromechanical hour counter…

DAIRY STATION

3 m3/h to 4 m3/h

Clamped body (easier maintenance), slamping valve, flow rate limiter, filter holder integrated, nanometers In/Out…

DFI

15 m3/h to 130 m3/h

 Sampling valves, inspection door and drain valve, CFD software…

Agri Surface1

UV disinfection of surfaces

Towards organic farming

After harvesting / slaughtering, it is necessary to disinfect the products to secure the quality of production. Thus, you will limit your losses due to bacteria and microorganisms present on surfaces. Ultraviolet rays allow instant disinfection, without adding of chemicals.

Disinfection conveyors, mobile disinfection tunnel, vibrating conveyors … We make tailor-made devices that can be easily integrated into a production line. We adapt to many constraints such as your pace, any regulations related to your activity, the efficiency required for the destruction of a specific germ … We calculate, design, manufacture and test everything in-house, in Lyon.

UVDT
Surface42
Surfaces disinfection

MOBILE DISINFECTION STATION

Disinfection of flower boxes, fruit and vegetable crates … Mobile station, can be integrated above a conveyor or other.

DISINFECTION CONVEYOR

Disinfection of products and conveyor belt.

VIBRATING DISINFECTION TUNNEL

Pouring tray and vibrating conveyor suitable for semolina grains. The vibrations make it possible to turn the grains in order to disinfect all their surfaces.

UV air purification

Towards organic farming

Once harvesting / slaughtering and disinfection is complete, it is important to be able to store the production and then transport it, making sure that nothing comes, after the fact, to contaminate the products. Fruits and vegetables produce ethylene which accelerates their rotting and flowers, like animal matter, are victims of airborne contamination during storage / transport. This is why it is essential to put in place air purification systems capable of destroying viruses, bacteria, spores, germs and various microorganisms.

During a study carried out by one of our customers (orange producer), equipping him storage space with our range of air purifiers enabled him to gain 1 month of storage (out of 5) and to limit its production losses from 15% to 40%. Our processing systems also limit product weight loss during storage.

Agri Air1
Bora Vichy
Siluxe
Hegoa500 800

BORA VICHY

7 m3/h to 14 m3/h

Double speed…

SILUXE 50 & 100

30 m3/h to 100 m3/h

2 speeds, nomadic system, hour meter…

HEGOA 500 & 800

500 m3/h à 800 m3/h

Single speed, double internal reactor, hour meter…

logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-06
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-09
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-07

Arboriculture, horticulture, aquaculture, élevage, exploitation fromagère… Depuis 1982, UVRER est spécialisée dans la technologie UV (de type C) (pour le traitement de l’eau et la désinfection de surfaces) et dans la photocatalyse (pour la purification de l’air) ce qui nous permet de proposer des solutions exemptes de produits chimiques. En effet, il s’agit de technologies propres et fiables, respectueuses de la santé des utilisateurs et de l’environnement : l’ultraviolet ne génère aucun sous produit nocif. Nous proposons ainsi de nombreuses gammes d’appareils de traitement de l’eau, de purification de l’air et de désinfection de surfaces (bien que nous réalisions la plupart du temps des modules sur-mesure : adaptés aux cahiers des charges de nos clients). 

Notre objectif : vous permettre de réduire, voire d’éliminer totalement l’utilisation de produits chimiques au sein de votre exploitation. Grâce à nos trois activités complémentaires qui sont l’eau, l’air et la surface, nous sommes capables d’intervenir aux différentes étapes de votre processus de production (voir le schéma ci-dessous qui illustre la diversité de notre champ d’action, ici pour l’horticulture mais déclinable sur de multiples applications).

Dans cet article nous présentons en trois parties :

  • nos solutions de traitement de l’eau,
  • de désinfection de surfaces,
  • et enfin de purification de l’air par ultraviolet.

Traitement de l’eau par UV

L’agriculture sans produits chimiques

Que vous cherchiez à sécuriser l’eau du réseau afin d’alimenter votre station de fromagerie, à conserver les eaux de pluies pour mettre en place l’arrosage de vos cultures, à recycler l’eau de lavage de vos fruits et légumes, à assurer la qualité bactérienne de l’eau de vos poissons ou de votre culture hors-sol… Nous mettons tous en oeuvre pour vous garantir une eau de qualité, adaptée à vos problématiques.

Pour cela nous échangeons avec vous dans un premier temps afin de connaître vos besoins et la qualité de votre eau. Notre bureau d’étude réalise ensuite les calculs nécessaires pour identifier la solution la plus adéquate. Si nos gammes de produits ne sont pas adaptées alors nous vous proposons une solution sur-mesure. Une fois le devis validé, nous commençons la conception, la fabrication (dans nos locaux, à Lyon), nous réalisons des tests d’efficacité et enfin nous assurons la livraison de l’appareil.

Agri-Eau
PEHD
Station de fromagerie
DFI

PEHD

2,80 m3/h à 700 m3/h

 Vanne de vidange, purge d’air, coffret électrique IP55, armoire électrique, compteur horaire, ballast électronique…

STATION FROMAGERIE

3 m3/h à 4 m3/h

 Corps clampé, vannes de prélèvements en INOX, limiteur de débit, portes filtres intégrés, nanomètre E/S…

DFI

15 m3/h à 130 m3/h

 Vannes de prélèvement, trappe de visite et vanne de vidange, compteur horaire électromécanique, armoire électrique,…

Agri Surface1

Désinfection de surfaces par UV

L’agriculture sans produits chimiques

Une fois la récolte / l’abattage effectué, il est nécessaire de désinfecter les produits pour sécuriser la qualité de la production. Cette étape est également primordiale lors de la transformation (agroalimentaire). Ainsi, vous limiterez les pertes dues aux bactéries et micro-organismes présents sur les surfaces. Les rayons ultraviolets permettent une désinfection instantanée, sans ajouts de produits chimiques.

Convoyeurs de désinfection, tunnel mobile de désinfection, convoyeurs vibrants… Nous réalisons des appareils sur-mesure qui s’intègrent facilement sur une ligne de production. En effet, nous nous adaptons à de nombreuses contraintes telles que votre cadence, les éventuelles règlementations liées à votre activité, l’efficacité requise pour la destruction d’un germe spécifique… Nous calculons, concevons, fabriquons et testons tout en interne, à Lyon.

UVDT
Surface42
Modules2

STATION MOBILE DE DESINFECTION

Désinfection de bacs de fleurs, de cagettes de fruits et légumes… Station mobile, intégrable au dessus d’un convoyeur ou autre.

CONVOYEUR DE DESINFECTION

Désinfection des produits et du tapis de convoyage.

TUNNEL VIBRANT DE DESINFECTION

Bac de versement et convoyeur vibrant adapté aux grains de semoule. Les vibrations permettent de retourner les grains afin de désinfecter toutes leurs surfaces.

Purification de l’air par UV

L’agriculture sans produits chimiques

Une fois la récolte / l’abattage effectué et la désinfection terminée, il est important de pouvoir stocker la production puis de la transporter en s’assurant que rien ne vienne, après coup, contaminer les produits. En effet, les fruits et légumes produisent de l’éthylène qui accélère leur murissement et les fleurs, de la même façon que la matière animale, sont victimes de contaminations aéroportées lors du stockage / transport. C’est pourquoi il est primordial de mettre en place des systèmes de purification de l’air capables de détruire virus, bactéries, spores, germes et micro-organismes divers.

Lors d’une étude réalisée par l’un de nos clients (producteur d’oranges), l’équipement de son hangar de stockage avec notre gamme de purificateurs d’air lui aura permis de gagner 1 mois de conservation (sur 5) et de limiter ses pertes de production de 15% à 40%. Nos systèmes de traitement limitent également la perte de poids des produits durant le stockage.

Agri Air1
Bora Vichy
Siluxe
Hegoa500 800

BORA VICHY

7 m3/h à 14 m3/h

Mono vitesse, double réacteur intérieur…

SILUXE 50 & 100

30 m3/h à 100 m3/h

2 vitesses, système nomade, compteur horaire…

HEGOA 500 & 800

500 m3/h à 800 m3/h

Mono vitesse, double réacteur intérieur, compteur horaire…

logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-06
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-09
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-10
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-07