Breathe serenely every day

Siluxe Virus_2EN

Many people meet at their workplace on a daily basis and they are in constant interaction with each other. In order to enable them to work in a healthy and safe environment, air renewal plays a crucial role. Bacteria, VOCs and viruses circulate there and although daily aeration is strongly recommended, it is also necessary to ensure continuous air purification. By preventing the risk of disease and contagion within the premises of your company, you will thus protect the health of your collaborators and/or your customers.

At UVRER we have developed Siluxe, an air purification solution by photocatalysis and ultraviolet technology capable of treating up to 100m3 of air in 1 hour. This device kills bacteria and viruses present in a room and therefore ensure optimal collective hygiene. The Siluxe is a solution that respects the health of its users and can be used throughout the day, in the presence of individuals.

Efficiency certified at 99.96%

against Coronavirus

Over an operating period of 5 min in position “I”, the Siluxe air purifier of the ANEMO range from UVRER eliminate 99.96% of the human Coronavirus 229E present in the air of the enclosure test. It is a stonger strain and very similar to SARS-CoV-2 (this one is prohibited to handling). The test protocol was carried out three times in a row by an independent French reference laboratory specializing in microbiology. Scientific studies have therefore made it possible to provide concrete proof of the effectiveness of Siluxe on a coronavirus strain and thus provide our customers with an answer to their problems and concerns.

Siluxe2

Siluxe: a device of French design and manufacture.

Since 1982, we have been designing and manufacturing Ultraviolet treatment devices for the disinfection of fluids (water and air) and surfaces. From their conception to their realization, we develop qualitative & innovative products from French industrial and university research, perfectly adaptable to your specific needs.

Possible applications

An air purification solution suitable for many applications:

  • Company premises: offices, meeting rooms, break spaces …
  • Medical offices: waiting rooms, examination rooms …
  • Shops and public places: shops, reception hall, classrooms …
  • And many other applications.

Personalize your device in your colors.

Beyond its efficiency and its unique reduction rate, the Siluxe is a modern and design air purifier. Choice of your color, addition of your logo by laser cutting … Make your Siluxe unique and equip yourself with a device that is both efficient and aesthetic.
Siluxe personnalisation

Easily secure your entire working environment:

UV-Cleaner

Daily and manual surfaces disinfection solution

UVPUR 95

UVDM

Stand-alone solution for 360 ° disinfection of spaces

UVPUR 360°

Caisson

Solution for disinfecting objects, tools, utensils

UVPUR Box

SILUXE

Respirez sereinement au quotidien

Siluxe Virus_2

De nombreuses personnes se retrouvent quotidiennement sur leur lieu de travail et celles-ci sont en interaction constante les unes avec les autres. Afin de leur permettre de travailler dans un environnement sain et sûr, le renouvellement de l’air joue un rôle crucial. Bactéries, COV et virus y circulent et bien que l’aération quotidienne soit fortement conseillée, il faut également assurer la purification de l’air de façon continue. En prévenant les risques de maladies et de contagions au sein des locaux de votre entreprise vous préserverez ainsi la santé de vos collaborateurs et/ou de vos clients.

Chez UVRER nous avons développé le Siluxe, une solution de purification de l’air par photocatalyse capable de traiter jusqu’à 100m3 d’air en 1h. Cet appareil permet d’abattre les bactéries et virus présents dans une pièce et donc d’assurer une hygiène collective optimale. Le Siluxe est une solution respectueuse de la santé de ses utilisateurs et est utilisable tout au long de la journée, en présence d’individus.

Efficacité certifiée à 99,96% contre le Coronavirus

Sur une durée de fonctionnement de 5 min en position « I », le purificateur d’air Siluxe de la gamme ANEMO d’UVRER a permis d’éliminer 99,96% du Coronavirus humain 229E présent dans l’air de l’enceinte de test. Il s’agit d’une souche très similaire à celle du SARS-CoV-2 car celui-ci est interdit à la manipulation. Le protocole de test a été réalisé trois fois de suite par un laboratoire indépendant français de référence spécialisé en microbiologie. Les études scientifiques ont donc permis d’apporter la preuve concrète de l’efficacité du Siluxe sur une souche coronavirus et ainsi de fournir à nos clients une réponse à leurs problématiques et inquiétudes.

Siluxe2

Siluxe : un appareil de conception et de fabrication française.

Depuis 1982, nous concevons et fabriquons des appareils de traitement par Ultraviolet pour la désinfection des fluides (eau et air) et des surfaces, dans nos locaux de Lyon. De leur conception à leur réalisation, nous développons des produits de qualité, innovants, issus de la recherche industrielle et universitaire française, parfaitement adaptables à vos besoins spécifiques.

Applications possibles

Une solution de purification de l’air adaptée à de nombreuses applications :

  • Locaux d’entreprise : bureaux, salles de réunion, espaces de pause…
  • Cabinets médicaux : salles d’attente, salles d’examen…
  • Commerces et lieux publics : boutiques, hall d’accueil, salles de classe…
  • Et bien d’autres applications.

Sécurisez facilement l’ensemble de votre environnement de travail :

UV-Cleaner

Solution quotidienne et manuelle de désinfection

UVPUR 95

UVDM

Solution autonome de désinfection 360° des espaces

UVPUR 360°

Caisson

Solution de désinfection des objets, outils, ustensils

UVPUR Box