Air purification and surface disinfection in taxis, driving schools, ambulances, buses, car dealerships and trains … Since 1982, UVRER is specialised in UV technology (type C) (for surface disinfection) and in photocatalysis (for air purification) which allows us to offer solutions free of chemicals. Indeed, these are clean and reliable technologies, respectful of their users health and the environment: ultraviolet does not generate any harmful by-product. We offer many ranges of air purification and surface disinfection devices (we also produce tailor-made modules, adapted to our customers’ specifications).

Our goal : to guarantee you an optimal hygiene of the air and surfaces of your vehicle, in order to welcome your customers and employees in complete safety. Our complementary devices will allow you to kill all kind of microorganisms such as viruses, bacteria, spores, VOCs and more while reducing or even completely eliminating the use of chemicals.

In this article, we present in two parts :

  • our air purification solutions by photocatalysis
  • and ultraviolet surface disinfection

Air purifier suitable for vehicles

Transports

We breathe in many microorganisms every day including viruses and bacteria. In a space as confined as a car, a tram or an ambulance, purifying the air is essential in order to limit the risk of contamination between people as much as possible. This also helps to reassure drivers, confronted every day with the comings and goings of a multitude of people. Purifying the air helps to kill viruses and bacteria when they are not eliminated when the room is ventilated. Confined spaces will be secure while maintaining the healthiest possible air.

Our air purifiers kill VOCs, viruses (including coronavirus), bacteria and mold. Photocatalysis is compatible with the presence of people : it is not necessary to quarantine spaces (unlike ozone, for example), which saves significant time between the passage of two clients. Our devices are effective on air in addition to the hygiene measures in force in various sectors.

Bora Vichy

BORA VICHY

7 m3/h to 14 m3/h

Single speed, double internal reactor…

Surface disinfection

suitable for vehicles

The disinfection of surfaces is also essential in order to respect hygiene standards when you welcome the public : disinfection of seats and handles, bars, wheel, luggage… You will limit the risk of contamination due to bacteria and microorganisms present on the surfaces of your vehicle. Ultraviolet rays allow instant disinfection, without the addition of chemicals.

We offer ranges of products and also make them tailor-made. Indeed, we adapt to many constraints such as any regulations related to your activity, the efficiency required for the destruction of a specific germ… We calculate, design, manufacture and test everything internally, in Lyon.

Transports2
UV-Cleaner
36M

UVPUR 95

Manual disinfection device. 99.999% virucidal and sporicidal

UVPUR 36 Mini

Manual disinfection device, on battery. 99.999% virucidal and sporicidal

logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-06
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-07
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-09

Purification de l’air et désinfection des surfaces au sein des taxis, auto-écoles, ambulances, bus, concessions auto et trains… Depuis 1982, UVRER est spécialisée dans la technologie UV (de type C) (pour la désinfection de surfaces) et dans la photocatalyse (pour la purification de l’air) ce qui nous permet de proposer des solutions exemptes de produits chimiques. En effet, il s’agit de technologies propres et fiables, respectueuses de la santé des utilisateurs et de l’environnement : l’ultraviolet ne génère aucun sous produit nocif. Nous proposons ainsi de nombreuses gammes d’appareils de purification de l’air et de désinfection de surfaces (nous réalisons également des modules sur-mesure, adaptés aux cahiers des charges de nos clients). 

Notre objectif : vous permettre de garantir une hygiène optimale de l’air et des surfaces de votre véhicule afin d’accueillir vos clients et collaborateurs en toute sécurité. Nos appareils complémentaires vous permettront d’abattre toute sorte de micro-organismes tels que les virus, bactéries, spores, COV et bien plus tout en réduisant, voire en éliminant totalement l’utilisation de produits chimiques.

Dans cet article nous présentons en deux parties :

  • nos solutions de purification de l’air par photocatalyse
  • et de désinfection de surfaces par ultraviolet.

Purificateur d’air adapté aux véhicules

Transports

Nous respirons chaque jours de nombreux micro-organismes dont des virus et bactéries. Dans un espace aussi confiné qu’une voiture, qu’un tramway ou qu’une ambulance, purifier l’air s’avère primordial afin de limiter au maximum les risques de contaminations entre individus. Cela permet également de rassurer les conducteurs, confrontés chaque jours aux aller-venues d’une multitude de personnes. Purifier l’air permet ainsi d’abattre les virus et bactéries lorsqu’ils ne sont pas éliminés lors de l’aération de la pièce. Ainsi les espaces confinés seront sécurisés en conservant un air le plus sain possible.

Nos purificateurs d’air abattent COV, virus (dont coronavirus), bactéries et moisissures. La photocatalyse est compatible avec la présence d’individus : il n’est donc pas nécessaire de mettre les espaces en quarantaine (comme c’est le cas avec l’ozone par exemple) ce qui représente un gain de temps important entre le passage de deux clients. Nos appareils agissent en complément des mesures d’hygiène en vigueur dans les différents secteurs.

Bora Vichy

BORA VICHY

7 m3/h à 14 m3/h

Mono vitesse, double réacteur intérieur…

Désinfection de surfaces

adaptée aux véhicules

La désinfection de surfaces est également primordiale afin de respecter les normes d’hygiènes dés lors que vous accueillez du public : désinfection des sièges et poignées, des barres, du volant, des bagages… Vous limiterez ainsi les risques de contamination dues aux bactéries et micro-organismes présents sur les surfaces de votre véhicule. Les rayons ultraviolets permettent une désinfection instantanée, sans ajouts de produits chimiques.

Nous proposons des gammes de produits et en réalisons également sur-mesure. En effet, nous nous adaptons à de nombreuses contraintes telles les éventuelles règlementations liées à votre activité, l’efficacité requise pour la destruction d’un germe spécifique… Nous calculons, concevons, fabriquons et testons tout en interne, à Lyon.

Transports2
UV-Cleaner
36M

UVPUR 95

Appareil manuel de désinfection. Virucide et sporicide à hauteur de 99,999%

UVPUR 36 Mini

Appareil manuel de désinfection, sur batterie. Virucide et sporicide à hauteur de 99,999%

logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-06
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-09
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-10
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-07