Air purification and surface disinfection in classrooms, dining rooms, party rooms, gymnasiums … Since 1982, UVRER has specialized in UV technology (type C) (for the disinfection of water and surfaces ) and since 2006 in photocatalysis (for air purification) which allows us to offer solutions free of chemicals. Indeed, these are clean and compliant technologies, respectful of the health of users and the environment: ultraviolet does not provide any harmful by-product. We therefore offer many ranges of air purification and surface disinfection devices (we also produce tailor-made modules, adapted to our customers’ specifications).

In schools, nurseries and all local authority establishments, many health and safety protocols are put in place in a difficult health context. Regular ventilation of classrooms and enclosed spaces, respect for barrier gestures… The trend is towards the generalization of sanitary measures in these establishments. Trend confirmed by a scientific consensus which recommends equipping buildings with air purification devices and regularly disinfecting surfaces.

Our goal : to guarantee optimal air and surface hygiene in your premises in order to welcome students and teachers, elected officials and employees in complete safety. Our devices will allow you to kill all kind of microorganisms such as viruses, bacteria, spores, VOCs and more, while reducing or even eliminating the use of chemicals. Our solutions complement the hygiene measures in force and are relevant in spaces where regular ventilation is difficult, for example in winter or in a room without windows.

In this article, we present in two parts:

  • Our air purification solutions by photocatalysis
  • Our ultraviolet surfaces disinfection solutions
UV Profesionnal equipment

Professional UV equipment

for air purification

In nurseries, schools and other community establishments, air purification is a major issue. Indeed, many people circulate there; possibly carriers of germs or viruses and unfortunately able to spread them through their interactions and the air they exhale. Air purification helps to break down viruses and bacteria that are not eliminated when rooms are ventilated and to limit contamination as much as possible to secure these spaces while maintaining the healthiest air possible.

ANEMO air purifiers are based on tri-active technology and allow indoor air to be treated against viruses, bacteria, molds and other microorganisms present in all types of structures, while being compatible with the presence of  people. (unlike ozone for example).

Our systems also protect against risks associated with volatile organic compounds such as formaldehyde, toluene or benzene which can lead to pathologies such as asthma, allergies etc. Studies show that contrary to popular belief, indoor air is 10 times more polluted than outdoor air because it is confined, which increases the concentration of pollutants in the air. The ANEMO range, certified by an independent laboratory, brings together solutions for disinfection and deodorization of ambient air, for all types of collective living spaces.

Bora Vichy
Siluxe
Hegoa500 800

BORA VICHY

7 m3/h to 14 m3/h

Single speed, double internal reactor …

SILUXE 50 & 100

30 m3/h to 100 m3/h

2 speeds, nomadic system, hour meter …

HEGOA 500 & 800

500 m3/h to 800 m3/h

Single speed, double internal reactor, hour meter …

UV professional equipment

for surfaces disinfection

Disinfection of surfaces is essential in order to respect hygiene standards within community establishments: disinfection of desks, tables and chairs, shared school equipment or computer keyboards… You will limit the risk of contamination due to bacteria and micro-organisms living on the many risky surfaces of your premises.

Taking the example of nurseries and classrooms, it is easy to see the problems associated with these spaces if they are not professionally disinfected. In this case, our technology, tested in an independent laboratory, eliminates 99.999% of spores and viruses present on small and medium surfaces. We offer product ranges and also make them tailor-made according to your specific constraints. We calculate, design and manufacture everything on site, in Lyon.

UV surfaces disinfection
UV-Cleaner
36M
UVDM

UVPUR 95

Manual disinfection device. 99.999% virucidal and sporicidal

UVPUR 36 Mini

Manual disinfection device, on battery. 99.999% virucidal and sporicidal

UVPUR 360°

Autonomous 360° disinfection in minutes. Virucidal, sporicidal up to 99.999%.

logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-06
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-07
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-09

Purification de l’air et désinfection des surfaces au sein des salles de classe, réfectoires, salles des fêtes, gymnases… Depuis 1982, UVRER est spécialisée dans la technologie UV (de type C) (pour la désinfection de l’eau et des surfaces) et depuis 2006 dans la photocatalyse (pour la purification de l’air) ce qui nous permet de proposer des solutions exemptes de produits chimiques. En effet, il s’agit de technologies propres et fiables, respectueuses de la santé des utilisateurs et de l’environnement : l’ultraviolet ne génère aucun sous produit nocif. Nous proposons ainsi de nombreuses gammes d’appareils de purification de l’air et de désinfection de surfaces (nous réalisons également des modules sur-mesure, adaptés aux cahiers des charges de nos clients). 

Au sein des écoles, crèches et de l’ensemble des établissements des collectivités territoriales, de nombreux protocoles d’hygiène et de sécurité sont mis en place dans un contexte sanitaire difficile. Aération régulière des salles de classe et espaces clos, respect des gestes barrières… La tendance est à la généralisation des mesures sanitaires dans ces établissements. Tendance confirmée par un consensus scientifique qui recommande d’équiper les bâtiments d’appareils de purification de l’air et de désinfecter régulièrement les surfaces.

Notre objectif : vous permettre de garantir une hygiène optimale de l’air et des surface dans vos locaux afin d’accueillir élèves et professeurs, élus et salariés en toute sécurité. Nos appareils complémentaires vous permettront d’abattre toute sorte de micro-organismes tels que les virus, bactéries, spores, COV et bien plus, tout en réduisant, voire en éliminant totalement l’utilisation de produits chimiques. Nos solutions interviennent en complément des mesures d’hygiène en vigueur et sont d’autant plus pertinentes dans des espaces où l’aération régulière est difficile, par exemple en hiver ou dans une pièce sans fenêtres.

Dans cet article nous présentons en deux parties :

  • Nos solutions de purification de l’air par photocatalyse
  • Nos solutions de désinfection de surfaces par Ultraviolet
UV Profesionnal equipment

Équipement professionnel

de purification de l’air

Dans les crèches, écoles et autres établissements de collectivités, la purification de l’air est un enjeu de premier plan. En effet, de nombreuses personnes y circulent ; possiblement porteuses de microbes ou virus et pouvant malheureusement les diffuser via leurs interactions et l’air qu’elles expirent. La purification de l’air permet d’abattre les virus et bactéries qui ne sont pas éliminés lors de l’aération des pièces et ainsi de limiter au maximum les contaminations pour sécuriser ces espaces en conservant un air le plus sain possible.

Les purificateurs d’air ANEMO reposent sur la technologie tri-active et permettent de traiter l’air intérieur contre les virus, bactéries, moisissures et autres micro-organismes présents dans tous types de structures, tout en étant compatible avec la présence d’individus (contrairement à l’ozone par exemple).

Nos systèmes protègent également des risques liés aux composés organiques volatils tels que le formaldéhyde, le toluène ou encore le benzène qui peuvent entrainer des pathologies comme l’asthme, des allergies et autres. Il a été démontré que contrairement aux idées reçues, l’air intérieur est 10 fois plus pollué que l’air extérieur car il est confiné, ce qui augmente la concentration en polluants dans l’air. La gamme ANEMO, certifiée par un laboratoire indépendant, regroupe des solutions de désinfection et de désodorisation de l’air ambiant allant de 7 à 800 m3/h, pour tous types de lieux de vie collective.

Bora Vichy
Siluxe
Hegoa500 800

BORA VICHY

7 m3/h à 14 m3/h

Mono vitesse, double réacteur intérieur…

SILUXE 50 & 100

30 m3/h à 100 m3/h

2 vitesses, système nomade, compteur horaire…

HEGOA 500 & 800

500 m3/h à 800 m3/h

Mono vitesse, double réacteur intérieur, compteur horaire…

Équipement professionnel de

désinfection de surfaces par UV

La désinfection de surfaces est primordiale afin de respecter les normes d’hygiènes au sein des établissements de collectivités : désinfection des bureaux, tables et chaises, des équipements scolaires partagés ou encore des claviers et souris d’ordinateurs… Vous limiterez ainsi les risques de contaminations dues aux bactéries et micro-organismes présents sur les nombreuses surfaces à risque de vos locaux.

En prenant l’exemple des crèches et salles de classe, il est facile de se rendre compte des problématiques liées à ces espaces s’ils ne sont pas désinfectés de manière professionnelle. En l’occurrence, notre technologie testée en laboratoire indépendant permet d’éliminer à 99,999% spores et virus présents sur de petites et moyennes surfaces. Nous proposons des gammes de produits et en réalisons également sur-mesure en fonction de vos contraintes spécifiques. Nous calculons, concevons et fabriquons tout en interne, à Lyon.

UV surfaces disinfection
UV-Cleaner
36M
UVDM

UVPUR 95

Appareil manuel de désinfection. Virucide et sporicide à hauteur de 99,999%

UVPUR 36 Mini

Appareil manuel de désinfection, sur batterie. Virucide et sporicide à hauteur de 99,999%

UVPUR 360°

Désinfection autonome à 360° en quelques minutes. Virucide, sporicide à hauteur de 99,999%.

logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-06
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-09
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-10
logos réseaux sociaux_bleu-07