Purify the air in small spaces.

Image Renault

To operate in a healthy and safe environment, air renewal plays a very important role. In closed spaces bacteria, VOCs, viruses circulate and although daily ventilation is strongly recommended, it is also necessary to ensure continuous air purification. Thanks to the BORA VICHY you will reduce the risk of disease and contagion in small spaces (up to 14m3) such as vehicle interiors or even small offices.

At UVRER we have developed BORA VICHY (from the ANEMO range), an air purification solution by photocatalysis capable of treating up to 14m3 of air in 1 hour. This device eliminates bacteria and viruses in a room, without chemicals or gases, and therefore ensures optimal hygiene. The BORA VICHY is a solution that respects the health of its users and can be used throughout the day, in the presence of individuals and operators.

The BORA VICHY is a small space-saving device, suitable for small rooms. It is ideal for:

  • Vehicles: the BORA VICHY may be fitted with a fixing allowing it to be positioned on the headrest of a vehicle. Thus it can easily be integrated into a car, an ambulance or even a truck.
  • Offices: offices, storage room, etc.
  • Any type of small room: fitting room, aesthetics and more.

The BORA VICHY: a device of French design and manufacture

Since 1982, we have been designing and manufacturing Ultraviolet treatment devices for the disinfection of fluids (water and air) and surfaces in our headquarter in Lyon. From their conception to their realization, we develop quality, innovative products, resulting from French industrial and university research, perfectly adaptable to your specific needs.

Bora Vichy2

Easily secure your entire working environment:

Siluxe

Air purification solution by photocatalysis

SILUXE

UV-Cleaner

Daily and manual surfaces disinfection solution

UVPUR 95

UVDM

Stand-alone solution for 360° disinfection of spaces

UVPUR 360°

BORA VICHY

Purifiez l’air des petits espaces.

Image Renault

Pour évoluer dans un environnement sain et sûr, le renouvellement de l’air joue un rôle très important. Dans les lieux clos, les bactéries, COV, virus circulent et bien que l’aération quotidienne soit fortement conseillée, il faut également assurer la purification de l’air de façon continue. Grâce au BORA VICHY vous diminuerez les risques de maladies et de contagions au sein des petits espaces (jusqu’à 14m3) comme des habitacles de véhicules ou encore des bureaux.

Chez UVRER nous avons développé le BORA VICHY (de la gamme ANEMO), une solution de purification de l’air par photocatalyse capable de traiter jusqu’à 14m3 d’air en 1h. Cet appareil permet d’abattre les bactéries et virus présents dans une pièce, sans produits chimiques ou gaz, et donc d’assurer une hygiène optimale. Le BORA VICHY est une solution respectueuse de la santé de ses utilisateurs et est utilisable tout au long de la journée, en présence d’individus.

Le BORA VICHY est un petit appareil peu encombrant, adapté aux petits espaces. Il convient parfaitement aux :

  • Véhicules : le BORA VICHY peut-être muni d’une fixation permettant de le positionner sur l’appuie tête d’un véhicule. Ainsi il s’intègre facilement dans une voiture, une ambulance ou encore un camion.
  • Bureaux : bureaux, salle de stockage…
  • Tout type de petite pièce : cabine d’essayage, d’esthétique et bien plus.

Le BORA VICHY : un appareil de conception et de fabrication française.

Depuis 1982, nous concevons et fabriquons des appareils de traitement par Ultraviolet pour la désinfection des fluides (eau et air) et des surfaces, dans nos locaux de Lyon. De leur conception à leur réalisation, nous développons des produits de qualité, innovants, issus de la recherche industrielle et universitaire française, parfaitement adaptables à vos besoins spécifiques.

Bora Vichy2

Sécurisez facilement l’ensemble de votre environnement de travail :

Siluxe

Solution de purification de l’air par photocatalyse

SILUXE

UV-Cleaner

Solution quotidienne et manuelle de désinfection

UVPUR 95

UVDM

Solution autonome de désinfection 360° des espaces

UVPUR 360°