AIR TREATMENT

Advantages

  • Greentech air disinfection and deodorization technology
  • Effectively removes micro-organisms as well as Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs) such as ethylene.
  • No secondary pollution by ozone rejection. In the contrary the UV-C radiation degrade ozone
  • Air purification in all areas, extensive product range which makes the air treatment system adaptable in all types of structures.
  • Significant reduction of risk of diseases, related to the airborne bacteria and viruses (respiratory diseases, SARS, cancers).
  • Cost reduction: Using UVRER ANEMO air purification system prevents clogging of air conditioners or heating devices, thus reducing the energy consumption.
  • Efficiency: The annular reactor / tangential flow increases the time of germs passage and provides optimum exposure for the inactivation of micro-organisms and mineralization of VOCs by photocatalysis / UVC
  • Improves the comfort in the treated areas and reduces the risk of airborne contamination.
  • Our air purification system do not load the air into free radicals: The radicals are generated in the TiO2 surface and are quickly consumed by degradation reactions.
  • No need of additional safety equipment when using UVRER ANEMO air purification system, no risk for the staff.
  • User safety: UVc rays are confined and the operating staff are not subject to their effect
  • Return on investment: 1 month out of 5 gain of storage, limit production losses of 15% to 40% and also limit the loss of weight of products during storage.
  • Photocatalysis (PCO) generates hydroxyl radicals, which have a greater oxidation potential than ozone (2.8 V against 2,07V) which allows a better degradation of pollutants.

Application examples

Chemistry

The greentech solutions developed by UVRER ANEMO for air disinfection have an important role and contribution in improving the indoor and outdoor environment. With ANEMO air disinfection reactors, it is now possible to treat industrial waste gases before release into the atmosphere. Our technology can reduce or eliminate the emission of volatile organic compounds in the atmosphere like Benzene, Heptanal, Hexane…. The requirements for industrial activities are a very low level of release threshold of VOCs in the atmosphere and therefore the Photocatalysis is an innovative and efficient solution to face the problems linked to air pollution.

Agriculture

ANEMO air purification systems are designed to ensure the quality of the production post-harvest, during the storage. The disinfection enables :

  • to limit the degradation of the product
  • to limit the production loses, linked to airborne contamination
  • to limit the use of chemical disinfection during the storage
  • to increase the shelf life of the production

The main issue during post-harvest storage of fruits and vegetables is the presence of harmful elements in cold rooms and packing areas. Besides the development of microorganisms, ethylene emission also accelerates the degradation of products (especially for climacteric fruits such as plums, apples, peaches …). Our treatment solutions can address these two problems with a single air disinfection device.

Viniculture

One of the main concerns in the wine sector is the appearance of cork taint or musty earth. The consequences are significant economic losses due to lower volumes but also a customer dissatisfaction related to product quality. ANEMO is developing for more than 10 years, air treatment systems that perfectly meet the above described challenges found in the wine sector. Indeed, the combination of activated carbon adsorption and degradation by photocatalysis can effectively treat many chemical compounds and particularly TCA TeCA, TBA and geosmine responsible for cork taste and musty earth.

  • Air disinfection in cold rooms
  • Disinfection of industrial emissions
  • Disinfection in Winery, viticultural cellar

 Healthcare

The ANEMO air disinfection systems reduce the airborne nosocomial infections in zones a high risk, limit the health impact of chemical and microbial contaminants environments and ensure the well-being and health of patients and medical staff.

  • Medical care consultation room
  • Medical care waiting room
  • Hospital room

Household

Construction materials, insulation, disinfection home products and coating, heating, air conditioning and furniture are strong sources of emissions of carcinogenic and mutagenic pollutants. ANEMO has developed a specific disinfection and deodorization system, which combines a tri-active advanced technology of air purification. The use of our solutions is the guarantee of a healthy environment and high energy performance.

  • Residential house, appartement
  • Workshop
  • Garage

Transport

Tri-active advanced technological solutions of UVRER ANEMO for disinfection ensure high air quality for:

  • the transportation of food and plants
    • Reduce airborne contamination between products
    • Stop the contamination / secondary pollutions related to the internal air conditioning systems
  • the passangers
    • Limit the impact of chemical pollutants existing in the construction materials
    • Reduce viral and bacterial contamination between passengers

Area of applications :

  • Ambulance
  • Standard truck
  • Train
  • Bus
  • Refrigerated truck

Public areas

The ANEMO air purifiers can treat and disinfect indoor air against bacteria, mold and other disturbing particles in all types of structure (public place, nursery, school, private house, pet shop…). Our disinfection systems also protect you against the risks associated with volatile pollutants such as formaldehyde, toluene, benzene, which can cause diseases such as asthma, allergies and other. Indeed, it was shown that contrary to popular belief, the indoor air is 10 times more polluted than outdoor air because it is confined, leading to increased concentration of pollutants. We offer disinfecting and deodorizing air systems for living spaces that meet the requirements, stipulated in the Decree of 21 December 2011 of the Ministry of Ecology and Sustainable Development.

  • Nurseries, schools
  • Public places
  • Public toilets

In addition to standard product range, UVRER ANEMO offers a tailor made solutions for indoor air disinfection and deodorization. Do not hesitate to contact us, and our Research and Development team will determine the most appropriate disinfection solution for you.

Produits air Hegoa 50 100

HEGOA 50 & 100

50m3/h to 100m3/h

Household, public areas, healthcare, industries

One speed, nomad system (wheels)…

Produits air siluxe 50 100

SILUXE 50 & 100

30m3/h to 100m3/h

Household, public areas, healthcare, industries

Two speeds, time meter, LED customization, nomad System (wheel)…

Produits air bora vichy

BORA VICHY

7m3/h to 14m3/h

Household, public areas, healthcare, industries

Two speed, white color in standard version…

Produits air Hegoa 500 800

HEGOA 500

500m3/h

Public areas, healthcare, industries

One speed, time meter, treatment optimized thanks to a double reactor…

Produits air Hegoa 500 800

HEGOA 800

800m3/h

Public areas, healthcare, industries

One speed, time meter, treatment optimized thanks to a double reactor…

SURFACE DISINFECTION

Avantages

  • Minimum handling : the UVc Disinfection Tunnel is a compact and easy to move, so it can be easily integrated into an existing packaging line or process
  • Short disinfection time : high efficiency in minimum time.
  • Respectful and effective disinfection of flowers, but also healthier environment for the staff, the consumer by reducing the use and handling of disinfectants.
  • UVc Surface Disinfection system perfectly adaptable on an existing conveyor belt
  • Option to design a customized UVc disinfection system that can fit to different sized production processes.
  • Superficial sterilization of surfaces
  • The combined treatment of cultures and its packaging can significantly reduce contamination by microorganisms resulting in a greater shelf life.
  • All UV RER/ANEMO surface disinfection systems are equipped with a lamp protection to ensure no broken glass is in contact with food in case of lamp breakage.
  • Significant reduction of use of chemicals for disinfection.
  • Significant reduction of use of water.
  • Automatic stop system included: this prevents overexposure when stopping the conveyor.

Exemples d'applications

Food industry

In food processing industries the presence of biological contaminants causes a number of problems and amongst other things potentially increases the consumer health  risk

  • Degradation of product quality
  • Reduction of product shelf life
  • Requirement to stop the production line to conduct a cleaning
  • Use of chemical product for disinfection

To overcome the various outlined problems linked to contamination, UV RER/ANEMO designs and manufactures equipment, dedicated to surface treatment and disinfection for food industry. These UVc disinfection systems are especially suitable for sterilization of food products and their packaging as well as for conveyor belt. The disinfection technology of UV RER/ANEMO is safe and multifunction, and assures high destruction of biological contaminants that are typically found in the food industry processing.

  • Surface Disinfection of conveyor belts of food chain process.
  • Surface Disinfection of packaging (food wrapping, boxes, cartons, wrapping films…)
  • Surface Disinfection of food products (meat, fruits and vegetables, bakery…)

Horticulture

The challenge

Like any fresh produce, cut flowers are very fragile and perishable. They therefore require manipulation and specific treatments to ensure optimal presentation and preservation before and during the marketing. In general, the harvested flowers are stored in water buckets and conserved in cold rooms before order preparation for shipment in carton boxes. In such a confined and humid atmosphere, the flowers may develop mold on the petal (Botrytis cinerea) that make them unsuitable for sale. The flowers may be contaminated with the fungus by air, water or through direct contact with other already contaminated flowers. The petal mold, which grows even in refrigerated premises (positive cold), is responsible for significant losses in flowers, due to poor presentation but also of poor preservation. These airborne spores can easily, by cross-contamination, tackling all the flowers in storage areas and cause significant financial losses.

UV RER/ANEMO Surface Disinfection system as alternative solution

In addition to the necessary treatments of flowers by chemical products spraying or dipping at harvest, a common solution is to treat the air in warehouses using fungicide smokescreen. This way of disinfection is expensive, dangerous for the staff and leaves deposits on all surfaces, including the flowers.

UV RER/ANEMO Disinfection solution

UV RER/ANEMO proposes a new concept of order preparation and treatment before packaging, enabling drying and disinfection of flowers before shipment. The UV RER/ANEMO Disinfection Tunnel removes problematic micro-organisms at source, namely at the surface of flowers.

Healthcare

In pharmacy, medical and chemistry area, the UV RER/ANEMO surface disinfection systems are used to eradicate the sources of contamination and help meet the hygiene standards. Some of the challenges these industries are facing:

  • Contamination of containers leading to a deterioration in the quality of the finished product during transport or storage
  • Contamination of packaging in the pharmaceutical area preventing possible reuse of the packaging for less waste.
  • Contamination of surfaces in care rooms
  • The use of chemical disinfection is often unhealthy for humain

UV RER/ANEMO designs and manufactures disinfection equipment dedicated to surface treatment which enable industrial of pharmacy, chemistry and medical area to face the stated contamination challenges. The disinfection technology of UV RER/ANEMO is safe and multifunction, and assures high destruction of biological contaminants.

  • Surface Disinfection of conveyor for pharmacy and chemistry production
  • Surface Disinfection of packaging (boxes, cartons, wrapping films…)
  • Surface disinfection in care rooms

The design and construction of UVc disinfection system is tailored in accordance with the specifications of the customers’ projects and existing equipment. The configuration of the disinfection system will be different depending on the type of problems the customer is facing. Do not hesitate to contact us, and our Research and Development team will determine the most appropriate disinfection solution for you.

Produits surface convoyeur

CONVEYORS & DISINFECTION TUNNEL

Disinfection of conveyors and packaging, surface disinfection of treatment rooms…

TRAITEMENT DE L’AIR

Avantages

  • Procédé écologique respectueux de l’environnement.
  • Efficace pour les micro-organismes ainsi que pour les COV tels que l’éthylène
  • Pas de pollution secondaire par rejet d’ozone. Au contraire, les rayonnements UV-C dégradent l’ozone
  • Traitement de l’air dans tous les espaces, gamme de produits étendue permettant l’adaptation du matériel dans tous types de structure.
  • Réduction sensible des risques de maladies (maladies respiratoires, SARS, cancers) liées aux bactéries présentes dans l’air.
  • Réduction des coûts : Dépenses en énergie pour les chauffages et climatiseurs réduites car la photocatalyse évite l’encrassement de ces derniers.
  • Efficacité : Le réacteur annulaire/flux tangentiel accroit le temps de passage des micro-organismes et permet une exposition optimale pour l’inactivation des micro-organismes et la minéralisation des COV par photocatalyse/UVc
  • Amélioration du confort des occupants des espaces traités et baisse des risques de contamination.
  • Ne charge pas l’air en radicaux libres : Les radicaux sont générés à la surface du TiO2 et sont rapidement consommés par les réactions de dégradations
  • Ne nécessite aucun dispositif de sécurité supplémentaire et utilisable sans risque en présence du personnel
  • Sécurité d’utilisation : les UVc sont confinés et le personnel de l’exploitation n’est pas soumis à leur effet
  • Retour sur investissement : gain d’1 mois sur 5 de stockage et une limite des pertes de production de 15% à 40%. Limite également la perte de poids des produits durant le stockage.
  • La photocatalyse génère des radicaux hydroxyles qui ont un potentiel d’oxydation plus important que l’ozone (2,8V contre 2,07V) ce qui permet une meilleure dégradation des polluants.

Exemples d'applications

Chimie

L’air étant une richesse à préserver, les solutions écologiques développées par ANEMO (activité de traitement de l’air d’UVRER) ont un rôle important à jouer en vue d’améliorer sa qualité. Grâce à nos dispositifs, il est désormais possible de traiter les effluents gazeux industriels avant rejet dans l’atmosphère. La technologie ANEMO permet alors de réduire voire supprimer l’émission de Composés Organiques Volatils dans l’atmosphère (ex : Benzène, Heptanal, Hexane …). Les seuils de rejets étant de plus en plus faibles, la photocatalyse apparait alors comme une solution innovante et performante adaptée aux problématiques industrielles.

Agriculture

Les systèmes de purification ANEMO sont conçus pour assurer la qualité des produits post-récolte pendant le stockage et ainsi :

  • Limiter la dégradation des produits
  • Limiter les pertes de masse
  • Limiter l’utilisation de produits chimiques durant le stockage.
  • Augmenter la durée de vie

La principale problématique lors du stockage post-récolte des fruits et légumes est la présence d’éléments nocifs dans les chambres froides et les zones d’emballage. Outre le développement de micro-organismes, l’émission d’éthylène accélère également la dégradation des produits (notamment pour les fruits climactériques comme les prunes, les pêches …). Les solutions ANEMO permettent de répondre à ces deux problématiques avec un seul et même dispositif de traitement d’air.

Viti-Viniculture

Une des principales inquiétudes dans le milieu viti-vinicole est l’apparition d’un goût de bouchon ou de moisi-terreux. Les conséquences de ces deux altérations sont des pertes économiques importantes dues à une diminution des volumes mais également un mécontentement des clients lié à la qualité du produit. ANEMO développe des dispositifs de traitement d’air qui répondent parfaitement aux problématiques retrouvées dans le milieu viti-vinicole. En effet, la combinaison de l’adsorption sur charbon actif et de la dégradation par photocatalyse permet de traiter efficacement de nombreux composés chimiques et notamment le TCA, TeCA, TBA et géosmine responsable des goûts de bouchon et moisi-terreux.

  • Chambre froide
  • Rejet gazeux industriels
  • Cave vinicole

Milieu médical

Les solutions technologiques ANEMO vous proposent de réduire les contaminations nosocomiales aéroportées en zone à risque, de limiter l’impact sanitaire des polluants chimiques et microbiens des environnements et d’assurer le bien-être et la santé des patients et praticiens. Nos équipes techniques et scientifiques sont à votre disposition pour l’intégration des systèmes ANEMO au sein de vos environnements. Nous saurons répondre à vos problématiques spécifiques de contaminations, de pollution, d’hygiène/sécurité et vous aiderons à valoriser votre démarche HQA (Haute Qualité Atmosphérique).

  • Cabinet de consultation
  • Salle d’attente
  • Chambre de soins

Transport

Les solutions technologiques ANEMO « Transports » vous proposent de garantir une haute qualité atmosphérique pour :

  • Le transport d’aliments et de végétaux :
    • Réduire les contaminations aéroportées entre les produits
    • Stopper les contaminations/pollution secondaires liées aux systèmes de climatisation interne
  • Les voyageurs :
    • Limiter l’impact des polluants chimiques contenus dans les matériaux
    • Réduire les contaminations virales et bactériennes entre voyageurs
    • Stopper les contaminations/pollution secondaires liées aux systèmes de climatisation interne

Exemples d’applications :

  • Ambulance
  • Camion standard
  • Train
  • Bus
  • Camion frigorifique

Lieux publics et collectifs

Les purificateurs d’air ANEMO permettent de traiter l’air intérieur contre les bactéries, moisissures et autres particules gênant dans tous types de structure (lieu public, crèche, école, maison particulière, animalerie…). Nos systèmes vous protègent également contre les risques liés aux polluants volatils tels que le formaldéhyde, le toluène, le benzène qui peuvent entraîner des pathologies comme l’asthme, les allergies et autres. En effet, il a été démontré que contrairement aux idées reçues, l’air des espaces clos est 10 fois plus pollué que l’air extérieur, car il est confiné, ce qui augmente la concentration en polluants dans l’air. ANEMO vous propose des solutions de désinfection et désodorisation de l’air ambiant pour les lieux de vie collectifs qui répondent aux exigences stipulées dans l’arrêté du 21 décembre 2011 du Ministère de l’écologie et du développement durable.

  • Crèches
  • Lieu public
  • Toilettes municipales

Habitats

Matériaux, isolants, produits de traitements et de revêtement, chauffage, climatisation et ameublement s’intégrant dans une démarche HQE sont de fortes sources d’émissions de polluants cancérigènes et mutagènes. ANEMO a mis au point un système spécifique, qui combine les solutions les plus performantes de purification de l’air. L’intégration des solutions ANEMO est l’assurance d’un environnement sain et à hautes performances énergétiques.

  • Maison particulier
  • Atelier de bricolage
  • Garage privé

ANEMO répond aux demandes spécifiques en concevant des solutions selon votre cahier des charges. N’hésitez pas à nous consulter, notre bureau d’étude se chargera de construire un appareil adapté.

Traitement de l'air

HEGOA 50 & 100

50m3/h à 100m3/h

Habitat, lieux publics, santé, hygiène, industrie, agro-alimentaire etc.

Mono vitesse, maintenance facilitée…

Traitement de l'air

SILUXE 50 & 100

30m3/h à 100m3/h

Habitat, lieux publics, santé, hygiène, industrie, agro-alimentaire etc.

2 vitesses, système nomade…

Produits air bora vichy

BORA VICHY

7m3/h à 14m3/h

Lieux publics, santé, industrie, agro-alimentaire.

Mono vitesse, double réacteur intérieur…

Hegoa500 800

HEGOA 500

500m3/h

Lieux publics, lieux collectifs, santé, hygiène, industrie, agro-alimentaire etc.

Mono vitesse, double réacteur intérieur, compteur horaire…

Hegoa500 800

HEGOA 800

800m3/h

Lieux publics, lieux collectifs, santé, hygiène, industrie, agro-alimentaire etc.

Mono vitesse, double réacteur intérieur, compteur horaire…

TRAITEMENT DE SURFACE

Avantages

  • Manipulation minimale: le système UVDT se déplace facilement et est peu encombrant, ainsi il peut s’intégrer très facilement dans une chaine de conditionnement existante.
  • Rapidité du traitement : une efficacité élevée en un minimum de temps
  • Désinfection plus respectueuse et efficace des fleurs, mais aussi des opérateurs, de l’entreprise, du consommateur et de l’environnement, en réduisant l’utilisation et la manipulation de produits de désinfection.
  • Dispositif parfaitement adaptable sur un convoyeur déjà existant.
  • Possibilité de concevoir un dispositif de traitement mobile qui puisse s’adapter à différents cahier des charges
  • Stérilisation superficielle des surfaces
  • Le traitement combiné du produit ainsi que de son emballage permet de réduire considérablement les contaminations en micro-organismes ce qui se traduit par une durée de conservation plus importante.
  • Tous les systèmes sont équipés d’une protection des lampes afin de s’assurer qu’aucun débris de verre ne soit en contact avec les produits en cas de bris de la lampe.
  • Réduction significative en termes d’utilisation de produits chimiques
  • Réduction significative en termes d’utilisation d’eau
  • Système d’arrêt automatique inclus : Ce système évite une surexposition en cas d’arrêt du convoyeur.

Exemples d'applications

Industries, agro-alimentaire

Dans le domaine de l’agro-alimentaire, la présence de contamination biologique entraîne un certain nombre de problématique :

  • Dégradation de la qualité du produit
  • Diminution de la durée de vie du produit
  • Nécessité de stopper la ligne de production pour procéder à un nettoyage
  • L’emploi de produits chimiques

La société ANEMO conçoit et réalise des équipements dédiés au traitement de surfaces dans le domaine de l’agro-alimentaire permettant ainsi de s’affranchir des diverses problématiques énoncées. Ces dispositifs sont spécialement appropriés au traitement des produits alimentaires, de leurs emballages ainsi qu’aux tapis de convoyage. Le procédé de désinfection ANEMO UVc, sûr et polyvalent, permet une destruction élevée des contaminants biologiques que l’on retrouve habituellement dans l’industrie agro-alimentaire.

  • Désinfection des convoyeurs alimentaires
  • Désinfection des emballages (boîtes, films, feuilles, cartons…)
  • Désinfections des produits alimentaires (Viande, fruits et légumes, boulangerie …)

Horticulture

Comme tout produit frais, les fleurs coupées sont extrêmement fragiles et périssables. Elles nécessitent donc des manipulations ainsi que des traitements spécifiques afin d’assurer une présentation et une préservation optimale avant et pendant la mise en marché. En général, les fleurs sont stockées en bac d’eau de conservation et mises en chambres froides avant commande pour expédition en boites carton. Dans une telle atmosphère confinée et humide, les fleurs peuvent développer une moisissure sur le pétale (Botrytis Cinerea) qui les rendent impropres à la commercialisation. Les fleurs peuvent être contaminées par ce champignon par l’air, l’eau ou par le contact direct avec d’autres fleurs atteintes. Ce micro-organisme, qui se développe même dans des locaux réfrigérés (en froid positif), est responsable de pertes importantes en fleurs, du fait d’une mauvaise présentation mais aussi d’une mauvaise préservation. Ces spores très facilement aéroportées peuvent, par contamination croisée, s’attaquer à toutes les fleurs des locaux et provoquer d’importantes pertes financières.

En plus des traitements nécessaires des fleurs par pulvérisation en culture ou trempage à la récolte, une des solutions communes est de traiter l’air des entrepôts en utilisant des fumigènes fongicides, mais cela est coûteux, dangereux pour le personnel et ce procédé laisse des dépôts sur toutes les surfaces ainsi que sur les fleurs. Il est important de noter également que de nombreuses études mettent en évidence la capacité de souches de Botrytis à devenir résistantes aux substances chimiques habituellement utilisées.

Nous proposons un concept industriel de préparation de commande et de traitement avant conditionnement permettant le séchage et la désinfection des fleurs avant leur expédition, en traitant directement les micro-organismes problématiques à la Source, c’est-à-dire à la surface des fleurs.

Médical, santé

Dans le domaine de la pharmacie, du médical ou encore de la chimie, les dispositifs de traitement de surface ANEMO permettent d’éradiquer les sources de contaminations et ainsi respecter les normes d’hygiènes. Parmi les nombreuses problématiques, nous pouvons retenir :

  • La contamination des contenants (ex : fûts) entrainant une dégradation de la qualité du produit fini durant le transport ou le stockage
  • La contamination des emballages dans le domaine pharmaceutique empêchant toute réutilisation
  • La contamination des surfaces en chambre de soins
  • L’emploi de produits chimiques en quantité souvent nocifs pour l’Homme etc.

La société ANEMO conçoit et réalise des équipements dédiés au traitement de surfaces permettant ainsi de s’affranchir des diverses problématiques énoncées. Le procédé de désinfection ANEMO UVc, sûr et polyvalent, permet une destruction élevée des contaminants biologiques.

  • Désinfection des convoyeurs
  • Désinfection des emballages (boîtes, fûts, films, feuilles, cartons…)
  • Désinfection de surface des chambres de soins

La conception du dispositif de traitement se fait sur mesure en suivant le cahier des charges des clients. En effet, pour chaque problématique, la configuration du module de désinfection sera différente. N’hésitez pas à contacter notre bureau d’étude afin de déterminer la solution la plus adaptée.

Produits surface convoyeur

CONVOYEURS & TUNNELS DE DESINFECTION

Désinfection des convoyeurs et emballages, des chambres de soins, aliments…